NEW POST: L’Oreal Colour Riche Review


Hey everyone! I did a new beauty review over at Life of a Housewife.com. Check out my opinion on the L’Oreal Colour Riche Balm’s.

I also just wanted to give a HUGE thank you to all of my amazing subscribers! I can’t believe that I have reached 500 followers! So thanks to everyone who reads my ramblings and is interested in what I have to say!

Follow Life of a Housewife on Bloglovin!

Keep up with me on Twitter: @ohashleyyy & Instagram: heyashleyyy

I also have advertising space available on my blog, please send me an e-mail if you’re interested: lifeofahousewife@yahoo.com OR tweet me!

xoxo

Let's hear what you have to say!

