New Post: May Favorites!


Check out what my beauty favorites were for the month of May, HERE.

Comment over at Life of a Housewife.com & let me know what your favorites were!

I’d also love it so much if you were to follow my blog on Bloglovin

If you want to chat or keep up with my posts follow me on Twitter & Instagram as well πŸ™‚

One last reminder: There are still advertising spots available on Life of a Housewife.com. So please get in touch with me if you would like a space or if you have any questions!

Email: lifeofahousewife@yahoo.com

Let's hear what you have to say!

