Urban Decay Baked Bronzer Review!


Hi ladies! Just wanted to let you all know of my new post over at Life of a Housewife, I am reviewing Urban Decay’s Baked Bronzer! Click HERE to check it out!

Another little reminder, I am now offering advertising space over on Life of a Housewife.com. If you have any questions or would like to reserve an ad space, send me an email: lifeofahousewife@yahoo.com

I would love if you would follow my blog on Bloglovin!

And follow me on Twitter & Instagram! 🙂

Let's hear what you have to say!

