Now offering Advertising on my blog!


Hi everyone! I wanted to make a post to let everyone know that I am now offering advertising on Life of a Housewife.com!

Click HERE to read the packages and see prices!

Since my Fashion and Beauty Blog Link Exchange got a ton of compliments and comments about how it helped get traffic to bloggers sites, I decided to try out advertising! It isΒ  great way to help promote your site, get readers, and more followers. My blog has only been up for about a month and already has:

-350+ subscribers
-236 Instagram followers
-139 Twitter followers
-4,500+ page views
-1,200+ weekly page views

and it’s continuing to grow daily! If you would like to purchase an ad space, email me at lifeofahousewife@yahoo.com

And as always, follow me on Twitter & Instagram!

One thought on “Now offering Advertising on my blog!

Let's hear what you have to say!

