New website!!!


I have some exciting news everyone! I am moving this blog to it’s own website! When I started it, I didn’t think that it would have become so popular so soon. Almost 200 followers in 2 weeks, I didn’t think that would ever happen when I first started. So, thank you guys for reading and enjoying what I write about! I’m really looking forward to growing this blog into something bigger!

I did some tweaking to the blog, it’s new name is Life of a Housewife. You can find my new blog at http://www.lifeofahousewife.com.Β  Add Life of a Housewife to your bookmarks or favorites list & click here to subscribe to me on the new site!

I’m so excited to start this new website, and I hope you all will join me and subscribe for even more fashion, food, and family posts πŸ™‚

snipper

10 thoughts on “New website!!!

Let's hear what you have to say!

