Outfit of the Day


I decided to do a little OOTD blog post for you guys. I’ve never done one before, so we’ll see if it’s a hit!

It was beautiful weather here today, not too hot and not too cold. Perfect for capris, a cute lacy top, and wedges (my favorite summer shoe!). My husband and I took a stroll around our downtown area for a few hours this afternoon and window shopped in some of the little boutiques around here. Now we’ll spend the rest of our night relaxing in front of the TV 😛

Hope you guys had a great weekend!

1

2

3

Top: Charlotte Russe

Jeans: American Eagle

Shoes: Reflection Shoes

Bracelets: Forever 21

 

snipper

9 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day

  1. …that’s why I write a blog, so I can get married and go for strolls with hubby! POUT! Btw, thanks so much for stopping by to like my blog, I appreciate. Oh, nice wedge!

Let's hear what you have to say!

