Pretty Little Patio


I just have to show everyone this wicker patio set that my husband and I got. We purchased it a few weeks ago but since I now have this lovely blog, I wanted to show you all! We got it at Rite Aid for ONLY……….you ready for it? $199! How awesome is that? I am not a huge fan of the cushions on it and I will probably end up buying new ones eventually, but the price for the set was unbeatable and we needed a place for people to sit when we have friends over. We have a nice covered patio area that we decided to put the set, but it looked dark and…weird in the pictures. So I lugged it all by myself into the middle of the yard just to show you guys 😉

patio 1

patio 3

patio 2

 

14 thoughts on “Pretty Little Patio

Let's hear what you have to say!

