New Post: Top 5 Summer Lipsticks


Hi everyone! New post over at Life of a Housewife.com! My top 5 Summer Lipsticks and mini review on all of them! Go on over and check it out & tell me what YOUR favorite summer lipsticks are :)

I’d also love it if you would follow Life of a Housewife on Bloglovin. It would mean so much!

If you would like to keep up with me and get sneak peaks of blog posts, follow my Twitter: ohashleyyy & Instagram: heyashleyyy

Hope to see you all over there! :)

Let's hear what you have to say!

