Link Exchange//Submit Your Blog Links!


Hi everyone! I just wanted to let you all know about my Fashion & Beauty Blog Link Exchange that I have decided to do every month! One of the best things I love about having my blog, is being able to support other bloggers with their blogs. The link exchange got amazing comments from readers and from the participating bloggers when I did this last month. So I’m excited to try this out again!

I am going to be putting up a new post on Life of a Housewife.com with blog links coming up on Friday June 14. So if you would like to have your blog featured in the upcoming link exchange, please send them to me: lifeofahousewife@yahoo.com or send me a tweet: @ohashleyyy

Can’t wait to hear from you all! xo

Follow Life of a Housewife on Bloglovin!

Let's hear what you have to say!

