Tag & Link Exchange!


Hi everyone! Just wanted to share a fun little tag I did over at Life of a Housewife! Check it out and I’d love to read your answers to the questions, so I tag all of you :)

Also, I am going to be doing another beauty & fashion blog link exchange on June 14. The last one went really well & I got a lot of compliments on it and bloggers who featured their links on my blog got a good amount of new traffic to their site. So, if you would like to submit your blog to be in my link exchange comping up, please send me an email at lifeofahousewife@yahoo.com

As always, I’d love if you’d chat and follow me on Twitter & Instagram

Click HERE to follow Life of a Housewife on Bloglovin!

Let's hear what you have to say!

